• home
    • OperaWorks Alumni Profiles
    • summer_participants
    • winter_participants

Alumni News

Stay updated...on our Alum's latest and greatest, including performances around the globe!
If you are an OperaWorks Alum and want your "News" added to this list, create a profile and enter your upcoming gigs!   «Click here to read the latest MEDIA ARTICLES about our alumni.

HIla Plitmann
LA Phil New Music Group, Disney Concert Hall
Tue, 05/26/2015 - Sat, 09/26/2015
Hila Plitmann
Guest Artist - Walt Disney Concert Hall, LA
Tue, 05/26/2015 - Tue, 05/26/2015
Hila Plitmann
Guest - University of California, Los Angeles
Thu, 05/28/2015 - Thu, 05/28/2015
Lauren Corcoran
Fri, 05/29/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015
Rebecca Ringle
Soloist - New York Metamorphoses
Sat, 06/06/2015 - Sat, 06/06/2015
Hila Plitmann
Soloist - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (London)
Wed, 06/10/2015 - Thu, 06/11/2015
Emily Hagens
Sat, 06/13/2015 - Sat, 08/08/2015
Laura Bohn
RedCat Theater, Walt Disney Music Hall (LA)
Fri, 06/19/2015 - Sat, 06/20/2015
Kristin Gornstein
Sat, 06/20/2015 - Mon, 08/17/2015
Simon Barrad
Sat, 06/20/2015 - Mon, 08/17/2015
Ashley Emerson
Wed, 06/24/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015
Lauren Cook
Wed, 07/01/2015 - Sun, 08/30/2015
Blake Jennings
Wed, 07/01/2015 - Sun, 08/30/2015
Anthony Whitson-Martini
Wed, 07/01/2015 - Mon, 08/10/2015
Sandra Lauren
Fri, 07/10/2015 - Sat, 08/08/2015
Brent Hetherington
Sat, 07/11/2015 - Mon, 08/10/2015
Michael Chioldi
MacBeth - Chautauqua Opera
Sat, 07/11/2015 - Sat, 07/11/2015
Bridgette Gan
Sat, 07/25/2015 - Tue, 08/25/2015
Elizabeth Sterling
Thu, 08/06/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015
Hila Plitmann
Soloist - Mostly Mozart Festival at Alice Tully Hall, NY
Sun, 08/16/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015
Isabella Ivy
Tue, 09/01/2015 - Mon, 05/30/2016
Jessica Rivera
Nashville Symphony
Thu, 09/10/2015 - Sat, 09/12/2015
Jessica Rivera
Soloist - Colorado Springs Philharmonic
Sat, 10/10/2015 - Sun, 10/11/2015
Michael Chioldi
Scarpia - Utah Opera
Sat, 10/10/2015 - Sun, 10/18/2015
Jill Dewsnup
East Bay Chamber Orchestra
Fri, 10/23/2015 - Sun, 10/25/2015
Rebecca Ringle
Soloist - Brevard Symphony Orchestra
Sat, 10/24/2015 - Sat, 10/24/2015
Hila Plitmann
Premiere - Dallas Opera
Fri, 12/04/2015 - Fri, 12/04/2015
Alyssa Narum
Mon, 02/08/2016 - Sun, 03/13/2016
Jessica Rivera
Soloist - National Arts Centre Orchestra, Ottawa Ontario
Wed, 02/10/2016 - Thu, 02/11/2016
Michael Chioldi
Scarpia - Michigan Opera Theatre
Fri, 04/22/2016 - Tue, 04/26/2016