• home
    • OperaWorks Alumni Profiles
    • summer_participants
    • winter_participants

Alumni News

Stay updated...on our Alumni's latest and greatest performances and news from around the globe!
Click here for media articles about our alumni.

Elizabeth Sterling
Thu, 08/06/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015
Sara Stejskal
Fri, 08/07/2015 - Tue, 09/01/2015
Hila Plitmann
Soloist - Mostly Mozart Festival at Alice Tully Hall, NY
Sun, 08/16/2015 - Sun, 08/16/2015
Kartik Ayysola
Wed, 08/26/2015 - Tue, 09/01/2015
Isabella Ivy
Tue, 09/01/2015 - Mon, 05/30/2016
Abigail Dock
Tue, 09/01/2015 - Sun, 05/15/2016
Felicia Moore
Tue, 09/01/2015 - Sun, 05/15/2016
Jessica Rivera
Nashville Symphony
Thu, 09/10/2015 - Sat, 09/12/2015
Jessica Rivera
Colorado Springs Philharmonic
Sat, 10/10/2015 - Sun, 10/11/2015
Michael Chioldi
Utah Opera
Sat, 10/10/2015 - Sun, 10/18/2015
Jill Dewsnup
East Bay Chamber Orchestra
Fri, 10/23/2015 - Sun, 10/25/2015
Rebecca Ringle
Brevard Symphony Orchestra
Sat, 10/24/2015 - Sat, 10/24/2015
Hila Plitmann
Dallas Opera
Fri, 12/04/2015 - Fri, 12/04/2015
Alyssa Narum
Mon, 02/08/2016 - Sun, 03/13/2016
Jessica Rivera
National Arts Centre Orchestra, Ottawa Canada
Wed, 02/10/2016 - Thu, 02/11/2016
Michael Chioldi
Michigan Opera Theatre
Fri, 04/22/2016 - Tue, 04/26/2016