• home
    • OperaWorks Alumni Profiles
    • summer_participants
    • winter_participants

Alumni News

Stay updated...on our Alum's latest and greatest, including performances around the globe!
If you are an OperaWorks Alum and want your "News" added to this list, create a profile and enter your upcoming gigs!   «Click here to read the latest MEDIA ARTICLES about our alumni.

Gabriel Di Gennaro
Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015
Bethany Brautigam
Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015
Philip Alongi
Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015
Maria Elena Altany
Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015
Hayden Eberthart
Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015
Haqmai Waring Sharpe
Fri, 01/16/2015 - Sun, 01/18/2015
Lauren Corcoran
Thu, 01/29/2015 - Sun, 02/01/2015
Isabella Ivy
Sat, 02/07/2015 - Sun, 02/22/2015
Jennie Litster
Sat, 02/07/2015 - Sun, 02/22/2015
Sarah Craft
Thu, 03/12/2015 - Thu, 03/12/2015
Jennie Litster
Sat, 04/18/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015
Isabella Ivy
Sat, 04/18/2015 - Sun, 05/03/2015
Lauren Corcoran
Fri, 05/29/2015 - Sun, 05/31/2015